RESPONSABILI REGIONALI

 

LOMBARDIA
Turchetto Monica Milano 3406789341 drssa.monicaturchetto@gmail.com

http://www.ilcerchiomilano.it/mdoc/dott-ssa-monica-turchetto-2/

 

EMILIA ROMAGNA
Maj Monica Piacenza 345 8493180 dietista@monicamaj.it

www.monicamaj.it

UMBRIA
Benedetta Morlupi Perugia 3332099421 benedetta_morlupi@libero.it

https://www.facebook.com/dieteticaapplicata/

VENETO – FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA – TRENTINO
Molin Marta Pordenone 3490848339 molinm@libero.it

 

PIEMONTE e VALLE D’AOSTA
Paola Golzio Torino 348 761993 paola.golzio@unito.it
LIGURIA
Frontignano Cinzia La Spezia 3294276179 cinzia.frontignano@gmail.com

www.cinziafrontignano.it

TOSCANA
Monica Artoni Pistoia 3498236039 monica.artoni@gmail.com

www.monicaartoni.it

LAZIO – ABBRUZZO – MARCHE
Nemi Loreto Roma

Frosinone

3342193560

0696701888

loretonemi@gmail.com

www.mangiasano.me

 

 

 

CAMPANIA E CALABRIA
Maione Manuela Napoli 3498117695 manu.maione@alice.it

manuela.maione78@gmail.com

facebook.com/dietistanutrizionistamaionemanuela

PUGLIA E BASILICATA
Della Rosa Daniela Potenza 3474937422 danieladellarosa@virgilio.it
SICILIA
Romeo Luana Catania 3426612895 romeoluana@hotmail.it